Head office

ALC "firma ABC", Belarus, 230026, Grodno, Pobedy str., 27

Reception

Sales department - Belarus

phone/fax +375 (152) 54-20-40;
mob. MTS +375 (29) 785-00-90;
mob. Velcom +375 (29) 194-20-40.
phone +375 (152) 54-20-44;
fax +375 (152) 54-36-08.


Foreign economic relations department

Marketing department

phone/fax +375 (152) 54-01-54;
phone +375 (152) 51-14-82;
mob. +375 (29) 363-25-59;
mob. +375 (29) 154-02-54.
phone +375 (152) 54-58-63

Agricultural raw materials and wild products
purchase

Law department

phone +375 (152) 51-14-81;
phone +375 (152) 51-14-82.
phone +375 (152) 51-14-83

Accounts department

Purchase department

phone +375 (152) 54-20-46;
phone +375 (152) 51-14-80.
phone +375 (152) 51-14-86

Engineering department

Production area

phone +375 (152) 54-36-07 phone +375 (152) 54-36-06

Representative offices

Brest

Vitebsk

224000, Brest, Fomina str., 15
phone/fax +375 (162) 20-85-24
e-mail: brest@abcfood.net
210029, Vitebsk, Smolenskaya str., 11a-15
phone +375 (212) 48-07-37; fax +375 (212) 48-04-34
e-mail: vitebsk@abcfood.net

Gomel

Grodno

246015, Gomel, 2nd Grazhdanskaya str., 5
phone +375 (232) 61-88-95
e-mail: gomel@abcfood.net
230026, Grodno, Pobedy str., 27
phone +375 (152) 56-21-12; fax +375 (152) 54-20-48
e-mail: grodno@abcfood.net

Minsk

Mogilev

220024, Minsk, P.Brovki str., 28
phone
+375 (17) 280-76-05; fax +375 (17) 280-76-05
e-mail: minsk@abcfood.net
212029, Mogilev, per. Berezovski, 1
phone +375 (222) 74-04-29; fax +375 (222) 26-00-39
e-mail: mogilev@abcfood.net

Novopolock

Baranovichi

211443, Novopolock, Parkovaya str., 12-87, of. 12
phone +375 (214) 59-32-02
225410, Baranovichi, Kirova str., 79/2
phone/fax +375 (163) 48-45-38; phione +375 (163) 48-45-22
e-mail: baranovichi@abcfood.net

Official distributors in Russia:

LLC "JAVAXK"
e-mail: javaxk1987@mail.ru
phone +7 (966) 175-22-08

LLC "Rodusha"
e-mail: info@rodusha.ru
phone +7 (495) 597-33-05
mob. +7 (917) 555-57-58

LLC "Setka"
e-mail: setka2014@mail.ru
phone +7 (960) 107-80-00, +7 (920) 434-10-00

How to find us